CONTACTS:

CHRIS BEMAND - DIRECTOR

E: info@squirky.com

T: 07973 404585

13 BOROUGH ROAD

KINGSTON

KT2 6BD

CONTACTS:

Give us your details and we’ll keep you up to date with all our Squirky stuff …, new tracks, news and gossip .We promise we won’t sell on your details to anyone.

SUBMISSIONS:

To submit music for review, please send a streaming link to info @ squirky.com Do not send attachments. Please only send  music that is available on a one-stop, worldwide exclusive basis. We are especially looking for edgy and contemporary CLASSICAL, COMEDY and KIDS at the moment.

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION:

France: 

Libzik SA
743 Avenue du Général Leclerc ,
92100 Boulogne Billancourt.

Contact : Guillaume Benhaim

Tel +33 175 32 32 21

Email : guillaume@libzik.com

www.libzik.com

 Greece/Cyprus:

Rabbeats

9 L. Dimokratias Str. 15127 Melissia,

Greece 

Τel: (0030) 210 6134607 Fax: (0030) 210 6134397 

info@rabbeats.com 

http://www.rabbeats.eu

 Korea :

Hi-five Music

2-3 Fl, Smile Bldg, 25-36, Sinsu-ro 

Mapo-gu, Seoul, 04092​ Republic of Korea​

Contact: Grace Sky Lee 

Tel: +82-2-323-4667

Email: skylee@hi-five.kr 

Australia/New Zealand/Fiji :

Adrenalin Sounds

Adrenalin Sounds, Unit 205/570 New Canterbury Rd, Hurlstone Park, NSW 2193Australia

Contact : Jack Ting

Tel : +61 (0)2 8021 4430

Email: jack@adrenalinsounds.com

https://www.adrenalinsounds.com

 

Canada:

Music For Productions Inc, 

 12 Bonfield Avenue,Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M4E 1C1 

Contact : Jean Anfossi 

E: jean@musicforproductions.com 

Tel: +1 416-703-0005 

https://www.musicforproductions.com

 

 

 

 

Romania: 

Kemper Music Intl 

5, St. Constantin Str.  

Sector 1 ,010218 ,Bucharest ,Romania 

Contact: Andrei Filip 

Tel: +40 724 50 10 72  

Email: andrei@kemper-music.com  

www.kemper-music.com 

 Japan: 

Sakura Notes Co. 

4F 1-7-13 Motoakasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan, 107-0051 

Contact: Mike Duer 

Email: mike.duer@sakuranotes.com 

https://www.sakuranotes.jp 

Hungary: 

Twelvetones Production Music  

TIZENKÉTHANG KF,1089 Budapest, Magyarok Nagyasszonya tér 10. 

Contact : Csaba Faltay 

Tel: +36 20 9294 496  

Email: csaba.faltay@twelvetonesproductionmusic.com 

www.twelvetonesproductionmusic.com

Italy: 

X-Rights 

Via Campo dei Fiori 8 , 21047 Saronno, Italy 

Contact: Chris Di Mauro 

E : chris@x-rights.com 

T: Ph. +39 02 9626535 

https://www.x-rights.com